Private Equity and Finance: Contacts

 

 

Toronto New York

Cyrus Madon
416.359.8613
cyrus.madon@brookfield.com

Joe Freedman
416.956.5182
joe.freedman@brookfield.com

Peter Gordon
416.359.8614
peter.gordon@brookfield.com

Pierre McNeil
416.359.8636
pierre.mcneil@brookfield.com

David Nowak
416.359.8634
david.nowak@brookfield.com

David Aiken
416.956.5169
david.aiken@brookfield.com

 

David Neiman
212.417.7208
david.neiman@brookfield.com

Mark Weinberg
212.417.7217
mark.weinberg@brookfield.com

Calgary Vancouver
Jim Reid
403.770.7215
jim.reid@brookfield.com
Rick Eng
604.661.9608
rick.eng@brookfield.com
London, U.K.
Mumbai
Jon Haick
44.20.7408.8301
jon.haick@brookfield.com
Anuj Ranjan
91.22.6600.0409
anuj.ranjan@brookfield.com
São Paulo
Sydney
Luiz Maia
+55 (11) 2165.6583
Len Chersky
+61 2 9322 2224
len.chersky@au.brookfield.com
Rio de Janeiro
 Luiz Lopes
+55 (21) 3527.7770
lislopes@brookfieldbr.com

Ben Vaughan
+55 (21) 3527.7848
bvaughan@brookfieldbr.com

Carlos Kessler
+ 55 (21) 3527.7848
ckessler@brookfieldbr.com



Luiz Renha
+ 55 (21) 3527.7777
lrenha@brookfieldbr.com
 
Antonio Muniz
+ 55 (21) 3527.7628
amuniz@brookfieldbr.com
Brookfield Asset Management's Private Equity and Finance Contacts